AGM 2013_

On April 29, 2013, the Beaconsfield Hooking Crafters Guild held its Annual General Meeting at Centennial Hall. With a majority of members in  attendance, we are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected to the Executive Committee: Riita Jackson and Ti Seymour as Co-Presidents, Denise Morissette as Vice-President, Pat Strike as Secretary and Jacqueline Bouchard as Treasurer. The new executive took up their respective duties immediately following the meeting. We wish them well for the coming year and thank them their willingness to manage the Guild for its members.

Rose Kandy

Bottom row: from left to right, Denise Morissette, Pat Strike, Jacqueline Bouchard, Riita Jackson and Ti Seymour

From left to right,:Denise Morissette, Riita Jackson,  Pat Strike,  Ti Seymour and Jacqueline Bouchard.

Follow the link to see the photo Album: AGM 2013

Popular posts from this blog

Rugs at Centennial Park

Rug Hooking Tour

200 Cushions

Rug Hooking Designs